School Board 21-22

Board Members

TOP L TO R: STEVEN STONE, CHARLES KNIGHT, TAYLOR GRAYSON, LOGAN RAMBIN
BOTTOM L TO R: VIVIAN FINNEY, SUMMER MCGHEE, SUPERINTENDENT JORDAN FRIZZELL, JIM HALEY

Board Zones & Contact Information

Zone 1: (President) Charles Knight: charles.knight@starcityschools.org

Zone 2: (Secretary) Vivian Finney: vivian.finney@starcityschools.org

Zone 3: Steven Stone: steven.stone@starcityschools.org

Zone 4: Summer McGhee: summer.mcghee@starcityschools.org

Zone 5: Logan Rambin: logan.rambin@starcityschools.org

Zone 6: Jim Haley: jim.haley@starcityschools.org

Zone 7: (Vice President) Taylor Grayson: taylor.grayson@starcityschools.org